Scholary Fund

LSE Christina and Alan MacDonald Graduate Scholarship in UK

Last updated: Apr 13, 2023

Share this on:


Target: United Kingdom,

Award Value: £5,000,

Host Institution: London School of Economics


April Yearly

LSE Christina and Alan MacDonald Graduate Scholarship Program in UKThe London School of Economics is inviting applications for the Christina and Alan MacDonald Graduate Scholarship Program. The scholarship is exclusively intended to students from one of those countries mentioned below. Students will be undertaking a master’s degree in any available course at the university.

Scholarship Description

The LSE Christina and Alan McDonald Graduate Scholarship is available to UK offer holders, normally resident in the UK. For the 2023/24 academic year, this scholarship will initially be available to UK offer holders studying a one year programme within the Department of Methodology or the Department of Statistics. If no suitable candidate is found, then other departments will be considered.

Award Value

There is one award of approximately £5,000 available.

See Also:  Bristol Think Big Scholarships for International Students

Level and Area of Studies

Master’s degree programme in any field.

Place of Study

The LSE Christina and Alan McDonald Graduate Scholarship is taken in the United Kingdom.

Eligibility and Criteria

Applicants must have a first or upper second class honours (2:1) degree from a UK university or a non-UK equivalent in a subject appropriate to the programme to be followed. English fluency is necessary.

Applicants’ Nationality

Only the citizens of the following countries may apply to the LSE Christina and Alan Graduate McDonald Scholarship: Burma, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Also Check:  University of Leeds International Excellence Scholarships in UK

Application Instruction

Please use the link below to apply to this LSE Christina and Alan MacDonald Scholarship Programme.

Submission Deadline
27 April yearly.

Website and Application Link


Share on:

Scroll to Top