Commemorative Fellowships by Fellowship Fund Inc (FFI) in Australia

Each year, the Fellowship Fund Inc (FFI) offers up to five awards of the Commemorative Fellowships. This fellowship is aimed to support postgraduate studies which are started in September. This one year fellowship offers approximately $27,596 plus 10%. Please anticipate the application deadline in May on annual basis.

Fellowship Description
These fellowships are named after the following women: Molly Budtz-Olsen, Dorothy Davidson, Freda Freeman, Audrey Harrisson, Audrey Jorss, Mary McSweeney, Margaret Mittelheuser, Betty Patterson, Rosemary Venton, and Barbara Williams.

Award Value
The annual value of the Fellowships is linked to the value of Australian Postgraduate Awards (APAs) plus 10%. As an indication, the APA stipend rate in 2019 is $27,596 for a full-time student.

Level and Area of Studies
Postgraduate studies in all subjects.

Place of Study
The study will be taken in Australia.

Eligibility and Criteria
FFI awards its Fellowships using a holistic review and selection process. Applications from all academic disciplines are welcome. FFI’s decisions are final and no correspondence will be entered into in respect of any aspect of the applications and awards process.

Applicants’ Nationality
All nationalities are eligible to apply these Commemorative Fellowships.

Application Instruction
All interested students are advised to visit the website and application link below to learn the detail instruction.

Submission Deadline
Please anticipate in May on annual basis.

Website and Application Link

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT the official funding source page but only a one-page summarized listing of the funding program(s) gathered from different sources, hence, you are solely responsible for your use of the information on this page. While we endeavor to keep all information on scholaryfund.com up to date and correct, we advise user’s discretion